Hold Up! I Microbladed !

Hi Guys ! 

I know I have been sharing on the Facebook page that I was going to post all my footage from my microblading experience for you guys. I decided to wait till after my follow up appointment, because I want to be sure to provide all the necessary information. Healing time , what I went through emotionally and what the followup appointment fixed , if I had any thing I needed correcting.  I’m going to post a few pictures so that you can get a slight idea. Everything is going great so far , I’m almost at a month mark, and I’m loving my results so far. 

Here’s a pic of my eyebrows right after 

Here is a pic of my eyebrows right now. 


Amazing right ?! I can’t believe it neither. I wake up and shake my locs , put on lip glosss and a little eyeliner and bam , I’m finished.  I have to say it’s worth the price , and honestly everything else. I won’t go into much detail , because I want to save all that for later , but make sure you research , research this before doing it. Always do your research !  If you have any questions or want to share your microblading experience , I’m listening. Share ! 

Be Fab! 

                                  Free 

Leave a Reply

