Activated Charcoal = White Teeth

img_6657

I’m sure that you have heard the craze about the newest beauty secret for a great smile, and you had questions about it. Activated Charcoal has been out for years, and people have been using it to whiten their teeth, and to lighten up scars . I decided to try it myself on my teeth to see how great the results would actually be. In the picture above it shows the brand that I bought with my own funds to test the product out. Make sure that you are using activated charcoal, not charcoal you use on the grill. This charcoal an be consumed , and the other cannot. YOU WILL GET VERY SICK from using the wrong one.

img_6658

Items Needed 

Charcoal

Tooth Brush (Preferably a dark bristled one because using white will look yucky)

A small cup ( To dump the charcoal and pour water in to make a paste)

Tooth Paste

Mouth Wash ( optional )

Directions

Unscrew 1 or 2 vegetable capsules and empty the charcoal into the small cup

Put only a small amount of water into the cup, enough to make a paste

Brush your teeth with the charcoal paste, and tongue

After you are finished brushing , with the charcoal still on teeth brush your teeth with your regular tooth paste

Be sure to brush your tongue as well.

Gargle with mouth wash once you’re finished

Here are the pictures of the charcoal on my teeth , and once I brushed them and used mouth wash. You will see results immediately , and will want to do this every day . This is my results after doing this two days in a row. The charcoal basically is a stain remover , and will pull all stains from your teeth. If you are a heavy coffee drinker, you will want to try this, because coffee does stain your teeth. I will be following back up with you all at the end of my bottle of charcoal so you can see how much of a whiting I got. If you decide to try this, let me know your results.

Stay FAB!

                                                                     FREE

Leave a Reply

