My Sisterlocks Install 

Hello my loves!

Here’s my video footage on my SisterLock install. It took three days for me to get 530 locks installed. My loctician name is Shawn, she’s the owner of All Tangled Up LLC , located in Stone Mountain GA.

I’ll be posting a video on my YouTube page going over the history of Sisterlocks, and how to take care of them soon. I hope you enjoy the video , I know I was extra but that’s because I was excited. Lol.

Free 💋https://youtu.be/h_qwAsf-0ec

2 thoughts on “My Sisterlocks Install 

Leave a Reply

