Loreal Cleansing Balm : Truth or Sad Story?

 

image

Loreal EverCurl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have a new and exciting product that I want to review . Now it’s really not new, but it’s new to my curls. It’s the Loreal EverCurl 6 in 1 Cleansing Balm.  Influenster sent me the product to review for free, and to give my honest opinion.

First off it did not have a strong fragrance , which I loved. I hate opening a product to begin sneezing like a nut. The pump in my opinion is too small, which means to get a nice amount of product you have to keep pumping continuously. The consistency is rich and creamy, which I like. It didn’t feel soapy (slippery and sticky). You get a nice small lather just to let you know it has a cleansing agent in it. Then the whole conditioning affect takes over, and you start feeling your hair softening up. Would I use the product again ? Yes! I actually want to try their other products in the EverCurl line now. You do receive a lot of product in the bottle too, so you won’t feel cheated. Try it! Then report bk to me how you liked it!

Kisses,

 

Leave a Reply

