After Midnight Fun

Heyyyy! 

Guess what I did ? I colored my hair! I decided that I was tired of my brown and light brown streaked hair , and wanted something fun. Now remember when I colored my hair Indigo Blue with Adore ? Well I wanted to go back blue. This time I used blue black from Revlon and Manic Panic After Midnight Blue. I work in an office setting so I couldn’t make it as bright as I wanted to. I’m happy with my results. I left them both in for 30 minutes and rinsed. In about two weeks in going to add manic panic to my conditioner and let it sit in about an hour only in my front.  Now let’s talk about the health of curls after I did this. No , I DID NOT BLEACH! Manic Panic takes very well without you having to. You can leave it on over night for a very bold and rich color. It’s is 100% vegan , so u are ok.  The Revlon took too , because I went to a darker color not a lighter one. I’m so happy with my results. I have been continuing to deep condition once a week, and rinse with my cold water. Have my dye ran ? No. Which surprised me because when I used the purple in Manic Panic and the Vampire Red , it got all over my hands. Idk , maybe this color is the good guy. Lol.  Well if you have any questions about Manic Panic be sure to hit me up. 

                             Love, 

                             Free 

Leave a Reply

