30 Day Deep Conditioning Challenge 

Hi! Do I have something to share with you all today! This morning I got an email from Strawberry Curls blog stating that she was doing her 30 day deep conditioning challenge again. Man , was I excited. I told you all that this year I was coming back strong on my hair game. I read through all the rules , and was like ” ok , this is what I do anyway “. 

Simply pick one day out the week that you will deep condition, and just do it. Yup ! That’s it. Basically you’re promising your curls to a spa day once a week , lol. Ain’t that cute ? A spa day 😂

She even recommended some deep conditioners you could use or if you already have one you like , you could use that. Since I had an awesome $10 off coupon from Sally’s for my birthday , and needed to pick up some other things I decided to get a deep conditioner. 

I’ve been wanting to try this brand for a while , so I was happy to see that they had this big jar for $7.00! 

  

Next , she did say it would be awesome to get a length shirt. I always said I was going to buy one , because I didn’t like how my diy turned out last year. I will be getting one from a shop I seen on Instagram , but I’m starting the challenge tonight. 

Here’s my hair now  

 
In 30 days or maybe half way through I’ll post more pics so we can see if we can tell a difference. 

If you would like to take part in this challenge come right on! Message me for complete info or go look her up. I’ll keep you all posted. 

                                          Free

Leave a Reply

