What’s Really Been Going On?

It’s been a while since I’ve posted and I’m going to be completely honest on why. I ran out of ideas to do with my head. Honest to goodness truth. I sat around and noticed all the bloggers were writing about the same thing , and I didn’t want to do that. I also felt like I let so many of you down when I decided to BC for the second time. ( yeah not what I planned on doing ). Everything happens for a reason , and with the move back home I felt like it was a new journey , so I cut all my hair off. It’s just hair right ? It’ll grow back. 😐

Well here in Indiana it’s taking longer to grow because of this weather. It’s growing faster than most would expect , but I know the rate would had been quicker if I had the Georgia sun and heat. I haven’t been doing my hair regimens like usual either , I just had lost the “umph “. 

Will I regain my focus ? Of course! Actually last week it came back when I noticed that the blog page on Facebook had been growing like crazy. I couldn’t believe it. People were referring to my older blog posts and looking for updates , and here I was M.I.A.  That woke me up. Why punish my readers because I was being a donkey. Lmao. Yes donkey. 

With that being said I will begin writing and posting again. Plus I’m happy to announce that I have began being a fitness advocate for Saba For Life. Make sure you following me on my fitness journey, and I will be open to questions on how u can live a healthier life. 

Thanks for all the support. FabCurlies Take 2! 💋

                Free  

 

Leave a Reply

