YouTube 

Wow! That’s all I can say. I never would had believed I would end up with 100 YouTube subbies. I never even post like that, for some reason I never could get a good feel for the camera, but I will not just leave you guys hanging. What am I gonna do ? Guess I’ll start filming , and today is the perfect day since I’m coloring my hair! I’m so excited! I haven’t been this excited about a color job since I did then Manic Panic purple over two years ago. This should be a fun experience filming the purchasing of the color and some of the process. Before I go , thank you to all of you who have supported me from the beginning, and who has recently started. Love you much! 

                                     Free

  

Leave a Reply

