Conditioning Is Good For Us 

Have you guys been conditioning ? Mmmhmm , don’t lie to me. How many times do I have to say to condition, condition, condition? We all say we want pretty , long , healthy hair , but become too lazy to take proper care of it. Well here is a conditioner I made at home , that was pretty cost efficient.  

 
Ingredients 

  1. Vegetable Glycerine (2 tablespoons)
  2. Baby Bananas (1 container)
  3. 1 Raw Egg
  4. Olive Oil (2 tablespoons)
  5. Coconut Oil (2 tablespoon)
  6. Jamaican Black Castor Oil /w Tea Tree ( 2 Tablespoons) 
  7. Light Mayo (1 1/2 cup) 

Mix all the ingredients together to a creamy consistency . You don’t want it runny at all, because it will drip and run all while you’re sitting letting your hair benefit from all the yummy nutrients. 

  
  
Distribute the mixture evenly on your hair , you can even use a coloring brush to get really close to your edges and roots. Put a plastic cap or bag on , and sit under your hair hair steamer for added benefits , if you don’t own one a sit under hair dryer or not is fine as well. I leave my mixture on for a hour or sometimes over night , and then rinse. Follow with a nice cowash. 

If you have any questions be sure to ask here or on my Facebook page. 

                                 Much Love 

                                     Free 

2 thoughts on “Conditioning Is Good For Us 

    • I know! I actually enjoy mixing up different ingredients to make my own conditioner. I remember when I was a kid , and my mom use to do it. I would sit and be like “this takes too long”. But now Im happy that she took the time , cuz I do now for my kids. Thanks for reading , I love looking forward to your comments. Free

Leave a Reply

