Revisiting Clay

Terressentials

Hi Guys!

Even though I hadn’t been posting it doesn’t mean I hadn’t been trying things to share with you. If you remember from a past post I did a review on the Terressentials Lavender Garden Hair Wash. It’s actually a clay! We all know that clay washes are adorned by the natural hair community. Now, I have tried clay washes,and face scrubs from just about everyone and been left a little disappointed. My skin would look amazing for the first couple of weeks , and I’d be seeing large pores again. After rummaging in my hair boxes, yet again I stumbled upon my bottle of clay. It was still practically brand new! (Remember I’m A Recovering Product Junkie).

Let me start by saying that the clay is 100% natural. There are no harmful chemicals or ingredients in it that’s bad for you. Guess what I did? Yup! I put it on my face!

image

I let it sit on until it began to harden , and scared my youngest son to death. It was so funny , he thought I was a zombie ( no more walking dead for him). Anyhoo, I used a face sponge with water as hot as I could take to wash the clay off. The results were amazing! The blackheads came to the surface , and my skin was glowing! To me the results were better for my face than my hair! I have been using it so far for a week and my face is totally different . It’s looking healthier, softer and not oily.

image

So so everyone try it! Tell me what you think , and please be sure to comment below if you do . I used the Lavender remember, and be careful . Try an allergy test too.

                                                                                                   FREE

One thought on “Revisiting Clay

Leave a Reply

