New Journey! Loc’d Free

Oct 18,2014 I had my locs installed

Oct 18,2014 I had my locs installed

Wow! Wow! That’s all I can say and think. After being natural for exactly 2 years and 10 months, I big chopped AGAIN! A lot of my subscribers got the first look on my Facebook page , and asked why. First, I love experimenting with my hair. Its just hair , it will grow back.

I didn’t want to mix hair journeys , and really wanted to see my progress from a new beginning. With that being said I’m super excited. I love my hair and can’t believe how well the short twist fits my face. Here’s a few pictures of my hair twisted .

The Crown Area

The Crown Area

Side and Front View

Side and Front View

I can’t wait to see how long they are by my birthday in December. I will make sure to try k these journey just like I did my natural hair one with free flowing hair. Look out for my starter loc maintance piece.

Free

Leave a Reply

