Weight Lifting and Muscle Definition

It’s going on month two since I’ve started exercising heavily, and just acting a fool on the elliptical. I decided to share with you my favorite protein smoothie recipe. Usually I don’t do this , but in order for my hair to be as long and beautiful as I dream , I have to take care of my body inside as well.

Ingredients
GNC Total Lean Vanilla Bean Protein ( 2 scoops )
Frozen Mangos
100% Natural Honey
Ice
Vanilla Almond Milk Unsweetened (8oz)

Blend all together in your blender.
Enjoy!

This is also a meal replacement. You can drink two in a day, and pick if you will have a meal for breakfast , lunch or dinner. Happy Exercising !

Free

20140707-103609-38169774.jpg

Leave a Reply

