Hi Everyone! I know everyone is getting excited about this warmer weather, and we need to make sure our little kiddies are staying hydrated. Water is a must, and thanks to BzzAgent I came across these tiny little juices. BzzAgent sent me a pack of juices called Good2Grow juices, and they come with this character heads (tops) that children love. I got a Spiderman, a Hello Kitty and two other ones  These juices are low in sugar, and believe me that was something I was worried about. My two youngest daughters get so hyped up when I give them the smallest amount of sugar, and I didn’t want that. Another perk to these juices is that the heads are non spill. Yes! No more spilling juice all over my livingroom rug, and all over the inside of the car seats. Yeah I know! Mommy issues!

Check them out and let me know what you think!

Free

Leave a Reply

