Two Strand Twist Out

I’m sure you all remember the post I just did on my super moisturized twist? Well I just took them down yesterday and had a banging twistout. Usually I don’t get the look I want to achieve , but this time I did.
What did I do differently?  I separated each twist, then separated again. Actually I broke each twist down four times. This is the look I got and loved it!
image

The pic to the right is the beginning twist all unraveled. The pic to the left is after I was happy with the new look. Second day hair is today and it looks wonderful . Male sure to take your twist down the exact same way you began twisting them, that way the definition will be great.
                                      Free

Leave a Reply

