Comforts For Baby ! Hello Super Saver

Let me tell all you moms out there! Run and buy these diapers from Kroger! These diapers Do Not Play! I was able to test a bag for free from BzzAgent to do a review on , and a few of their other baby products.  Well I kept these diapers on my little Prince until he began to sag . Would you like to know how long it took for these diapers to sag? Four hours! Four hours and probably longer. I swear they’re better than the leading brands, and cheaper! I know we all got short pockets these days, so money is funny! Go run! Try the Comfort For Baby diapers! I think for size 1 I got 50 in the pack. I’m on my third pack, so now I’m buying them of course!
                              Free

Leave a Reply

