School Curly Style For Little Girls

This morning I decided to give my daughter one bun on each side of the front of her head ,with the back of her curls hanging. The struggle with her is real. My daughter has a head full of soft luscious curls that she loves to get tangled and all packed with lint from playing. SMH. I tend to get a bit frustrated and keep her hair in two strand twist . Today I said let me be nice.

image

image

Once the water was sprayed on her hair  it immediately thanked me my becoming soft and clumping with her curls immediately. I added the Aloe Vera Eco Styler Gel by hand by clawing through small sections. I made sure each piece of hair was covered, and then sprayed with my oil mixture.
Let’s see how she returns home from school. I’ll honestly post a update post for you guys. Take care!
                                          Free

2 thoughts on “School Curly Style For Little Girls

    • Hi Tamisha, I used coconut oil, extra virgin olive oil, grape seed oil,peppermint oil. Mix all oils in a squirt bottle. I find that warming the oils before applying helps too. Thanks for reading 🙂 FREE

Leave a Reply

