Blowout My Curls Dominican Style

Ladies and gents! Give me a drumroll please somebody ( clears throat). I got my curls blown out by the Dominicans. Now everyone always harp on how their experience was so bad, that it literally had me on pins and needles to go. I formed a plan in my head to tell them how to do mine,and what temperature to use. Here’s my day at the salon on pics

image

                     At Shampoo Bowl

image

                    Getting Detangled

image

           Getting Shampoo & Conditioned

image

                    Under Hooded Dryer

image

                       BAM! Side View

image

                           The Back

image

I am happy overall with my experience. They were nice inside the establishment and listened to my wants. I got my hair flat ironed at 250° and my blow dry was on medium heat .
You all know my hair isn’t kinky at all, and straighten easily. As I stated before to you all LEARN YOUR HAIR TEXTURE! NOT ALL HAIR IS KINKY!! AND IF IT IS , LEARN WHAT TEMPERATURES ARE RIGHT FOR YOU.
Today is Monday and already I miss my curls.  I will be wearing my hair up in buns and a low ponytail, not loose. I believe I will only continue to flat iron once a year, it isn’t as exciting as it use to be . If anyone have any questions just ask!

                                        Love,
                                        Free 
       

Leave a Reply

