I Got The Galaxy On My Nails

If you are a subscriber to my instagram @Silkremi, then you have seen my latest nail creation. I did the galaxy finally! I have been trying to these nails for days now, and never got around to it. It’s easy to do, and you can use any color combination you like. Here’s my colors used

image

Top and Base Coat, A White, A light Pink and Silver Glitter, A Dark Blue, A bright Pink, and Black ( not shown) for my base
A makeup sponge is needed also.

To get started just paint each nail with a color you want for your base. I used black so I could have a more dramatic effect. Now u will take any color you decide and apply it on your nail in a small dot going in any direction you choose. Work fast with the sponge blotting in the direction to give the paint a textured look. Keep doing this overlaying the colors in any order you like. When you’re done adding the colors you will have your galaxy. This next parr is important, this is to add your stars at the end. Take the white nail polish and using the brush carefully dot it on your nails in places you want the star look. (Dots). Take your top coat and go over your nail, and you should have a high shine and immediately see your creation.  Apply the glitter polish you chose to add to the stars.

image

image

There you have it! Send pics of your creations so I can showcase them on the blog. I’d love to see what you all come up with. Much love! ♥♥♥♥♥
Free

3 thoughts on “I Got The Galaxy On My Nails

  1. Pingback: Cool Blue Waves on Nails……. Ahh.. A Respite in Scorching Weather! | Femmehavenn

Leave a Reply

