So We Lie In Our Ads?

Smh. Here I am sitting under my steamer ( first use) reading People Stylewatch and there’s an ad for curly hair products. I’m reading the ingredients and admiring the bottles, then I glance at the model.  Uh uh .No way! You can’t fool me L’Oréal!  That is not a natural hair curl, you used a barrel. Now that really grinds my gears. Would it had really hurt to use an actual curly haired model, seeming that they’re saying its sulfate free , safe for natural curls? I don’t know about you all, and it might not matter to most, but I don’t want to try it now. I’m through. Just thought I’d share this real quick with you guys.
                               Free

image

Leave a Reply

