Hairstyle #8

I finally mastered my twist. These came out looking very neat,and I was able to wear them out without feeling crazy. I remember after a while I hated how small they looked, and sometimes they would stick up all over the place. I would look at other naturals wishing my twist could look as moisturized and chunky as theirs. See look, I think I did it

image

image

Ha! Look at that hang time. I secured my
roots with a hair pin so that I wouldn’t have major shrinkage, and it actually worked.

image

Heres my twist out results

image

image

image

Feels good knowing that now I’ve mastered the dreaded twist and twist out.
What did I use? 
My miracle Shea Butter Mix

                                                   Love
                                                    Free

Leave a Reply

