Holiday Cookie Madness Begins!

 

christmas sugar cookies

Got my sprinkles! Got my cookie cutters! Ready to get to the cookie baking! I know I told you all I was going to do a cookie once a week, and post the results here on the blog. Well, I will start baking today. It’s been so hectic with Christmas shopping, homework, and my natural hair anniversary coming up, that I just didn’t have the time to play Baker Free. LOL!! Funny huh? Today I will be trying to make this caramel cookie, and I have never worked with caramel, so we shall see. Heck! If I won’t eat it, the kids always will, anything sweet and my thirteen  year old son devours it. One gulp! Gone! 

I did go crazy in the baking aisle at Wal-Mart, because I wanted to make this fun, and I didn’t want to have to run to the store to pick up more supplies if needed. I hope that this cookie challenge give you all a few ideas for your own cookie creations, or you can just try mine. 

Talk to you all soon, remember to be jolly! IT”S CHRISTMAS !!

                                                                                                                           Love,

                                                                                                                           Free

 

Leave a Reply

