Had To Pedi My Feet

Today I was going to go to the nail shop to get my nails, and feet done because it’s been awhile. I’ve been doing my own pedi and mani ,since I have all the stuff. Then I decided, to do it at home, and get new polishes instead.  Now here I am falling asleep with my feet smothered in hot bubbling massaging water. Haaaahh!  Take me away.

Supplies
BARE FOOT Self -Warming Foot Scrub (peppermint & plum)
PEDIEGG
SEACRET CUTICLE OIL
CUTICLE PUSHER
TOE NAIL CLIPPER
NAIL FILE WITH DUAL SIDES
NAIL POLISHES
NAIL POLISH REMOVER
Q- TIPS
BARE FOOT (Lemon & Sage ) Foot Balm with Tea Tree Oil

I love how soft the foot scrub makes my heels feel, and the moisturizing foot balm seals the deal. The tea tree oil is the best part,  it leaves your feet feeling heavenly for three days.  My advice is to put on some of those soft little footies that you can get from Walmart. I think they’re like $3.99 for a pair, sometimes I find them cheaper. OK, let me go start painting my tosies, be back later.

image

Love,
Free

 

Leave a Reply

