So Fresh And Clean

Hi everyone!  I know it’s been a minute since I’ve post, but I have been so busy with Christmas. I want to tell you all that I’ve tried the Tresemme Naturals Shampoo and Conditioner. First, the shampoo smell was nice. It didn’t make my nose run from being highly fragrant, so I liked that. Most importantly it didn’t dry my hair out!  Yes! At the end it did not feel like hay. I was too happy, because I wanted a shampoo that worked bad. Next, the conditioner like everyone knows is good. Nice smell, great slip. The conditioner will replace my Moisture Maniac conditioner because I’m tired of having to order offline whenever I need more, and to be honest sometimes I just don’t have the funds to order before I run out. I recommend that you all try the shampoo if you’re looking for one, it is nice and I think only around $7.00? Probably cheaper,  I can’t remember the price. 
              

image

                           
                  
                                            Love,
                                             Free

5 thoughts on “So Fresh And Clean

Leave a Reply

