RSS

09 Dec

 width=

I was added to BzzAgent‘s Campaign for the Private Selection foods, and was given coupons to share, and try some items for free to try. I did try the tomato sauce, coffee, crackers, and olives. My honest opinion is that you should just stick to Ragu, or other store brands. I did not like the tomato sauce because it was too runny for me. I had bought three bottles to use in my spaghetti before it became the consistency that we’re all use to. I know that this is a Kroger based line, so that’s where I went to pick up my products. I did try the tomato sauce during my Thanksgiving dinner for my eggplant parmesan, and was disappointed then also. I try to make sure I test things more than once before submitting a review to you all. The crackers were nice, just your ordinary cracker. The coffee, I didn’t care for either. Lastly, the olives. They were used in the drinks, so they were ok, did their job. However, overall I do not recommend  buying this brand. The taste is bland, you can do much better with another store brand.

Love,

Free

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 9, 2012 in Shared With Familiy

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Becoming a Holistic Nurse

Dynamically Shaping the Practice of Nursing

Fine Natural Hair & Faith

Fine Natural Hair Care and Faith Based Inspiration

Lashes and Dashes

Fashion, Beauty, and Dashing off to see the World

Young Fabulous & Natural

Life from the perspective of this black chick

tessaevens1

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Everythingcurly

Come get your curly girl fix here with products & more

Excuse me, Lady G!!

Lifestyle blog of a goddess in the making

Legacy of Pretty

a mommy creating a legacy

Fresh Fit N Healthy

Simply Living a Fit and Healthy Life

Nail Art and Beauty

Eat Pray Nails

Justice Living Out Loud

Fun, living life, traveling and personal growth

GiG: Blogging Is What We Do

Girls Inspired Group's Official Blog

HAIR * HEART * HEALTH

Sweet Jelly Bean

Indulging Beauty Cravings

A Wildflower in Bloom

"May your life be like a wildflower growing freely in the beauty and joy of each day" -- Native American proverb

The Things I Try

[I try. I buy. I run my mouth about it.]

The Mommy Reviews

Helping moms learn about products

But...I Want Cake!!!

A working mother's journey to women's health and nutrition

a SWIRL girl

Celebrating Black Women and the Diverse Men Who Love Them!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 906 other followers

