Purple Swag

Yes!  I DID!  I colored my hair Ultra Violet by Manic Panic. I did a video too that I’ll post tomorrow for you all tomorrow, have to do some editing. Anyhow, I just had to share a quick picture

image

This color got me dancing all in the mirror. I was actually scared to do other at first, because I was wondering if it would Iook right on me. I think it does,so I’m safe. Can’t wait till Dec 13th! I’ll then do a blow out or flat iron to see my true length. I’ll post the video tomorrow for you all.
                        Much Love,
                             Free

Leave a Reply

