CoverGirl You Done Got Me!

 width=

Yes Yes! Let me just say that I am loving this new campaign I’m in thanks to BzzAgent. It’s the benefit of great products like this for free that makes me write these reviews for you guys. The first lip color I tried today was the CoverGirl Blastflipstick in Minx 855. Honey, Honey, let me tell you this lipstick is so moisturizing it ain’t even funny. It has this high gloss effect to it, that matches with the bold colors to make your lips look fierce! I did get three of the colors, but you know each tube has two different colors for you to rock. They were going for the whole wear one during day, and the other one at night when you party. Now you all know me, I wanna look good all day everyday wearing whatever I want, so I mixed both colors today. I did my updo to go with the lipstick, now I’m really feeling myself! CoverGirl didn’t play with this one, great product! Thanks BzzAgent! Also, if any of you would like a $2.00 coupon for one just comment and I’ll send you one out, or upload it!

Love

Free

Image

12 thoughts on “CoverGirl You Done Got Me!

  1. I’m always looking for the perfect lipstick, and have spent way too much money on what turned out to be lipstick that didn’t last very long, and dried out my lips…and when you get to be my age, this is an issue…Great post!

  2. I’m super sensitive, so alot of lipsticks and glosses have me looking like I just got lip injections. Not a pretty sight. Since u say this one is moisterizing I might actually be able to use this one. I guess we’ll see.

  3. OMG, finally someone who thinks like me! Have you ever tried TAAZ.com for mixing styles and colors?

    My skin is dark, but I would wear bright color lipsticks. If the lipstick is too glossy though, I look as if I have lip injections which is not needed since I already have what my husband calls “super soup coolers”, lol.

  4. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited
    from this web site.

  5. Pingback: The lips have it! « The Things I Try

    • Sorry. That was a while ago, the coupons expired. I’ll be sure to contact you or try when I receive more awesome coupons. Thanks for responding and reading !

Leave a Reply

