My Christmas Time Ho Ho Jolly Drink

Well I’d be! My favorite time of the year is here!  The only thing different is that I’m not up North in Chicago or Indiana freezing my buns off. Problem?  Yes! It doesn’t feel like Christmas here in the south because it’s so bright and sunny. However, I will not stop tradition.  I have many Christmas recipes I drink and eat the whole holiday season, so I decided to share those with you. First up…

INGREDIENTS
1 milk chocolate hot chocolate pack
1 teaspoon of honey
1/3 cup of milk
1 Peppermint tea bag

Now you’re going to make the hot water for the hot chocolate as usual.Add the hot chocolate and stir,next you put in the peppermint tea bag, the honey and lastly stir in the milk. I use 1/3 cup, but the amount is totally up to your liking.
At the end you could top with whipped cream, and red or green sprinkles with a candy cane on the side. Children go nuts over this hot chocolate drink, and so do I!                                                                

                                            Happy Sipping!
                                                  Free

4 thoughts on “My Christmas Time Ho Ho Jolly Drink

Leave a Reply

