Flat Twist & Rods

Tonight I decided to put flat twist on the side of my daughter’s head  and rod the rest. I used the orange medium sized ones and a few white small ones along her front.

image

I used only my moisture mixture and eco styling gel.  It don’t take much to style her hair. Tomorrow I’ll take it down for her to wear to school. Hopefully this style will last a tad bit. I will post pics of the different styles I do with just this rod set.
                                             
                                           FREE

Leave a Reply

