Night Prep for Yarn Braids

I decided to come and tell you all real quick how I prep for bed with my yarn braids installed. I make sure to spray my moisturizing mix I my hair before I lay down, as well as two other times throughout the day. My mix consists of Moisture Maniac Conditioner, EVOO, and h20. I follow-up with applying castor oil to my scalp. I then put my braids up into a bun and tie the perimeter of my head up with my charmeuse satin scarf.

After that when I know I’m down for good and not getting back up , I put on my satin hair bonnet from BonBons Cheveux. I hope this information helps you from having frizzy yarn braids. The most important thing about keeping beautiful braids is hair maintenance.

Sweet Dreams!

Free

 

 

Leave a Reply

