24-7 Style Shop Review

I had the honor of working with 24-7 Style and even made a purchase with the owner Laura myself. I got these funky little earrings that look so cute with updos. They are called the Love Me earrings. Why? They say exactly that! The word Love is worn on your right ear lobe, and Me is on your left. I received so many compliments from everyone when I wore these little beauties. Here’s a pic

 

 

Review

Shipping– Shipping was free because I caught a ship for free code, which is a plus. Some companies don’t even offer free shipping as much as she does. The merchandise came within two business days! Now that was quick! The packaging was secure, and everything was wrapped in tissue for protection.

Bonus- Yes! Bonus! She always send a little surprise with each order just to say  thank you! How cool is that? Who you know that actually give you something free for shopping with them? No company I know! So when you order from http://www.24-7syle.com, you are purchasing from a terrific vendor.

My Surprise Goodies

I would definitely purchase from Laura again, and I recommend her shop for great pieces for naturals, or just anyone that is into fashion. The pieces are made with great material, and is top quality. Remember to use the FabolousCurlies code to receive a special discount with your order.

Till Later

Free

 

Leave a Reply

