Etsy Jewelry Shop Review

I got two pair of earrings from an Etsy shop finally. The earrings I chose wear two funky pair, that I could just envision myself in with a updo style. The shop that I will be doing my review on is tjgabby1, Here’s the earrings showcased from the site

Image


Image

Let me start by saying the items did get shipped super fast!  They were shipped the same day which was Thursday, and I received them Saturday. They came USPS , and the packaging was secure, and safe. The items were also packaged in a separate box

Image

When I opened the box I was like wow! The rectangular ones were pretty big. They didn’t look that big on the picture on the site, but they were . Now I do love big earrings usually hoops, but I wanted to give them a chance and say I’d see once I tried them on.

Image

Um , No. They were really long and hit my collar-bone, and they are super heavy. They stretch your ear lobe and cause them to hang, and that is not comfortable or sexy. My children made comments that they looked to big, and heavy. Also other comments I won’t share. I do have some good things to say about them. I do love the fabric, and they are well made. Very sturdy, and I see they were made with patience. I would just suggest to make them an inch shorter , and not so wide. I was thinking about just wearing one at  a time, because wearing both at the same time is too much for me.

Next were my star ones, that I was in love with when I saw them on the website.

Image

Taadaaa! Love  Love Love them! Perfect size, and everything! These are the kind of stars I was hoping for. I can see myself in a twist updo now wearing these. They were made just as well as the rectangular ones, and the precise cutting around the shape was on point. I would get these in other colors if they had them available. I think this designer does a great job and just need to make adjustments on the other pair. I can see myself doing business with them again.

                                                                           Much Love,

                                                                            Free

 

6 thoughts on “Etsy Jewelry Shop Review

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  2. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and certainly liked your web page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have remarkable stories. Appreciate it for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

