Shampooing Might Become My Friend

Hi Everyone!

Question?

I know some shampoo, and some just co-wash. I decided that I’m going to start to shampoo probably once a week now. Here’s the thing, I’m going to add oils to my Moisture Maniac Shampoo. The oils I’m going to use will be the sweet almond along with evoo. I will continue to oil every other day with my castor oil mixture, since I see amazing growth since I’ve started that. Have anyone ever added oils to their shampoo, and how did it leave your hair feeling?

Much Luv,

  Free

 

Leave a Reply

