Length Check

Here I Am ! Almost at my one year anniversary of doing my big chop! I know you all have been following due to the clock countdown clock on the side bar. I’m so excited ! I can’t wait to buy myself the little things I promised myself I would at my one year mark. Like what? A couple of NATURAL tees and a chain with my mane name FREE! Well I did a length check today of my back, and it’s at 6 inches! My hair is growing really fast due to the things I use in my head. All things don’t work for everyone , but I will be sharing recipes on here starting around next month. Well here’s a picture of my length check  

Leave a Reply

