BodyRocking 2 Week Update

Image

Hey Everyone!

As promised I’m posting pictures of my progress. So far It’s honestly going well. I’m excited to workout everyday , and even started doing morning runs. I notice that I’m not as tired and worn out as I use to be either. I feel healthier, and much happier. Everyone keeps saying I wasn’t big in the first place, but to me I honestly was . The workouts are twelve minutes, but they do so much.

I eat clean, and reward myself with a pop or soda once a day. I couldn’t take that away, so I found a way to drink one still. Hey! Don’t judge me! My water intake is only up to 4 16oz bottles a day, I can’t get it any higher than that. Here’s a picture of a dinner I had the other night. It was broccoli and cheese, quinoa, and baked tilapia nuggets.

Image

I’ll keep you guys updated! Thanks for following!

Curliegyrl Free

Leave a Reply

