BodyRocker 30 Day Challenge Update

 

Hey Hey!

I’m on Day 3 now, and let me tell you, lifting that sandbag of 40lbs was no joke! Lifting and bending, and all those pushups almost drove me to quitting right in the middle of the workout. Happy to say I didn’t! I rocked that workout. My husband even said he can see a difference in my tummy. Now mind you I started dieting two weeks before this BodyRocking. I think that you all should really try it instead of the Jillian Michael’s dvds, the results I see from people on YouTube are fantastic.

 

Leave a Reply

