Glade Expressions

 

Hello Curlies!

It’s Free coming to you with another product review courtesy of BzzAgent. This time I got chose to do Glade, and let me tell you I love me some scented candles, my husband goes nuts. Glade has this new line called Expressions with these really nice scents. They include Cotton & Italian Mandarin, Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice, Lavender & Juniper Berry, Pineapple & Mangosteen. I have smelled all of them , and my favorite would be the Fuji Apple & Cardamom Spice. These little jokers do sell out fast, but I hit the jackpot when I found some on clearance. I racked up! To make my story short, go and buy some! Your house will appreciate it!

Curliegyl Free

 

Leave a Reply

