Dry, and Brittle “It’s Cracking” ?

 

 

 

A lot of us have times where we think that hair is healthy and beautiful, until that one day you decide to do something major to your hair and you damage it. Now there are different ways to combat dry hair .What’s the best and affordable product you can use? TIGI Moisture Manic! This product makes your hair easy to manage. You can use it as a leave-in , or as a rinse out conditioner, and as my fav a daily moisturizing spritz. The ingredients are as follows.

Water (Aqua), Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Acetamide MEA, Cetrimonium Bromide, Stearyl Alcohol, Parfum(Fragrance), DMDM Hydantoin, PPG-2 Myristyl Ether Propionate, Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Silk Amino Acids, D&C Orange 4

Ingredient Attributes: silicone free, protein free

Now the great to this is its main ingredient is H2O!!  Which means its a water based conditioner that will be sure to add, and keep the moisture to your hair. There’s also a shampoo in the Moisture Maniac line that I will be trying soon. I know for sure now that this will be added to my holy grail of products. My curls were very shiny, and soft. The dryness that I had from using another product was instantly fixed as soon as I rinsed it out. I’m excited in trying it as a deep conditioner , using honey and EVOO (Extra Virgin Olive Oil).I will keep you all posted on this product. Definitely give it a try!

Curliegyrl Free 

 

One thought on “Dry, and Brittle “It’s Cracking” ?

  1. Reblogged this on perfecting me and commented:
    While I’m on hiatus from being a product junkie, I’ll be sure to try this out when I’m out of some products. Thanks to fabolouscurlies for the post!

Leave a Reply

